Global Sustainability Partnerships 

17 UN SDG Goals Infographic.jpg

Understanding how to distinguish the difference between sustainable development and the 'environmental problem', Global Sustainability Partnerships (GSP) groundings are intertwined with economic sustainability and global community growth. Our monthly Convene allows for informative and communal discussions as we create alliances, solidarity, and partnerships.

Join us on the 4th Wednesday of each month,  at 7:30 am PST | 10:30 am EST | 2:30 pm GMT | 3:30 pm BST | 7:30 IST for our Zoom Convene conversations on Zoom.  Register on Linkedin or Eventbrite for Zoom Link.

  • November convene will focus on the following topics:
    - Gender Equality, Reduced Inequalities, Community Development
    - Responsible Consumption and Production 
    - Partnerships

  • Our December convene will focus on the following topics:
    - Gender Equality, Reduced Inequalities, Community Development
    - Climate Action, Life Below Water, Life on Land
    - Partnerships